Bobby Fischer if alive today would support Hans Niemann over Magnus Carlsen … Apparently not?! | Quote: ‘top brass in chess world is team Jew. … Niemann did cheat … Jewish conspiracy to bring down the gentile who dominated them’ | ‘None of the Indians are Jews but almost all the Russians are.’ | ‘Magnus hates Jews more than Americans.’ ( zs4zpf )

Series : Good guys vs Bad guys – Table of Contents


Preview :


Initially posted: Bobby Fischer if alive today would support Hans Niemann over Magnus Carlsen … Apparently not?! | Quote: ‘top brass in chess world is team Jew. … Niemann did cheat … Jewish conspiracy to bring down the gentile who dominated them’ | ‘Non of the Indians are Jews but almost all the Russians are.’ – post ID: zs4zpf – Date: 2022Dec22

Oh also on YouTube :

  1. Bobby Fischer would support Hans Niemann over Magnus Carlsen … Apparently not?! ( ZS4ZPF ) part1 – ID sl-P3vCZFqA – date 2023Feb04
  2. Bobby Fischer would support Hans Niemann over Magnus Carlsen … Apparently not?! ( ZS4ZPF ) part2 – ID UFUHa27kiJc – date 2023May11
  3. Bobby Fischer would support Hans Niemann over Magnus Carlsen … Apparently not?! ( ZS4ZPF ) part3 – ID 5PWkHEHVBPM – date 2023Jun04

Also :

  1. Hypothetical Bobby Fischer resurrection interview on Magnus vs Hans: ‘What goes around comes around even for Magnus Carlsen’ (2022Oct21, Philippine podcast)
  2. 2001Sep11 – Bobby Fischer

To clarify: I absolutely disagree with sheparoni_spotify, who says Hans cheated (at the 2022 Sinquefield Cup?) as part of a Jewish conspiracy. You know Gasai I disagree because I absolutely don’t think Hans cheated. But anyway, this can be interpreted as a (joke?) theory that Magnus has something against Jews much like how Magnus has something against Americans ( which might not be quite a joke ; wordpress edit see this ). So instead of a (joke?) theory ‘Magnus is accusing Hans partly because Hans is American’, it’s a (joke?) theory ‘Magnus is accusing Hans partly because Hans is Jewish.’ I don’t think this, but maybe Magnus thinks this.

So yeah, I’m not anti-semitic. After all, my mom, a flight attendant, almost died in 9/11. But I think Magnus Carlsen is anti-American or anti-semitic. If I’m wrong ( after all 90% of top players are American / Jewish / Russian / Soviet lol ), then at least Magnus will know defamation tastes like.


Preview of conversation :



Part1 – Explanation / Timeline :


  1. 2021Nov24 – __Jimmy__ posted Why do chess masters have such badass names?
  2. 2022Aug27 – I made these 2 posts
    1. Why do Breaking Bad characters have such badass names, even the American names? (cf chess)
    2. Why do Better Call Saul characters have such badass names, even the American names? (cf chess)
  3. 2022Sep12 – I posted Wesley So on Lex Fridman podcast – here’s my pitch. (There’s also some news on Sergey Karjakin who said Wesley So is a hero, Hans Niemann might not have cheated and that Sergey likes 9LX.)
  4. 2022Oct26 – I posted Parallel between Hans and Fischer Random 2022? After Magnus quits the event Sinquefield Cup / WCC, the entity chesscom / FIDE takes action, against an American, that is advantageous to Magnus, for another event: Remove Hans CGC. / Announce FRC with lower time controls, giving Wesley a disadvantage.
  5. 2022Oct27 – I posted Does Magnus have something against Americans? Re Hans, Wesley, Bobby Fischer, et al. | Initially, this was a joke, but I was told Magnus admitted to generally disliking Americans in podcast ‘Magnus Effect’ episode 2 – ’20 Best Ways to Introduce Yourself’. It’s 1.5 hours long. Can anyone confirm? – wordpress edit – see this
    1. oprocyona told me: Many decisions in tournament chess are made to favor the player that brings in the most sponsorship dollars and views, which is undoubtedly Magnus. There’s also no doubt that Magnus generally dislikes americans- he said so on one of the Magnus effect podcast episodes.
    2. Afaik there are only 2 Magnus effect podcast episodes so here you go.
  6. 2022Nov07 – Adept-Description-63 ( aka JPedroooDsnn who played a Philippine / Filipinx / Filipino / Filipina reynan07 on 2023Nov01 ) jokingly asked ‘Are u against Jews? Like BOBBY FISCHER? And u hate US like Bobby Fischer? I think US also sucks.’
  7. 2022Nov29 – I posted Team Magnus vs Team Hans but corrected Wesley So’s team and added Sergey Karjakin – wordpress edit Chess 2023Apr – Good guys vs Bad guys based on Liren Ding’s stupid list of role model players (Also Team Hans vs Team Magnus)
  8. 2022Dec07 – Over 3 months later, I got a comment on the BCS post from sheparoni_spotify who said ‘Chess Is very jewey’. I responded ‘Haha right Bobby and all that.’ And then e responded ‘Fabiano Caruana ,Daniel Naroditsky ,Levon Aronian,Levy Rozman aka Gotham chess, Han Niemann, Dani Dubov, Jan Neponiatchi, Garry Kasparov list goes on’ ( correction : ‘Fabiano Caruana, Daniel Naroditsky, Levon Aronian, Levy Rozman aka Gotham chess, Hans Niemann, Daniil Dubov, Ian Nepomniachtchi, Garry Kasparov list goes on’ )
  9. 2022Dec15 – I asked about Magnus, Hans, Wesley, et al.

Part2 – 2022Dec15 I sent an old version of my copypasta introduction. In particular, I asked if Magnus hates Americans.



Part of it of course includes my ‘Does Magnus Carlsen have something against Americans? Hans Niemann is American, like Wesley So and Bobby Fischer.’ post – on reddit it’s post ID xj8wi6 – date 2022Sep20

The rest of it is about


Anyhoo

I was then asked ‘Are you Jewish?’

I said ‘no. why?’


Annotation in 2023 :

I had no idea where Jews were coming from. But I think I was already aware there were many top Jewish chess players.

I later listened to some of the 1999Jan14 interview – In the 1999Jan14 interview of Eugene Torre & Bobby Fischer by Pablo Mercado, after Bobby Fischer leaves, Eugene Torre explains to Pablo Mercado how the Philippines, unlike US & Europe is not so influenced by the Jews – in Tagalog / Filipino / Philippines ‘mga Hudyo‘, where I guess ‘hudyo’ comes from some Spanish word ‘Judyo’, where the J is silent… ah here judío or judio. ( I speak & understand only a little Tagalog actually, so I don’t even understand the whole 1999Jan14 interview of when only Eugene & Pablo are talking. ) However, Manuel Quezon did save a lot of Jews during WWII, so yeah. But then this salvation may have been squandered by Fidel V Ramos according to Bobby Fischer on 2001Apr28.


Part3 – I was told :


I would assume Magnus hates Jews more than Americans. Maybe such as

Levon Aronian

Niemann

Naroditsky

Caruana

Ben finegold

Levy Rozman

Nepo

Daniil Dubov

Karjakin

Danny Rensch

Mamedyarov

Vachier-Lagrave

Fischer

Kasparov

Etc etc

Aside from Magnus Hikaru and So

Basically most of the top brass in chess world is team Jew. And it’s MY theory that Niemann did cheat and it’s a Jewish conspiracy to bring down the gentile who dominated them past two decades


Annotation : Ok so how do you know Gasai they’re really Jewish including , say, Azerbaijani Shak & French MVL?

1 – ( 2023Jul ) Rapid tiebreaks are anti-semitic? Lol. / Also who is a Jew?

2 – ( 2023Aug ) ‘A Letter from Bobby Fischer to Pal Benko’ (1979) – Bobby cites a book that overestimates Jewish population. This is related to Hans Niemann vs Magnus Carlsen. (2022)


Part4 – I responded :


wow ok thanks for your honesty but magnus cheated too? wait if it’s a conspiracy to bring down magnus…what’s the point given magnus was already brought down in the 2019 WC and the 2022 WC? but wait if hans cheated…then the people you mentioned vertically are behind hans and then hikaru and wesley are on team magnus?

Annotations :

1 – So I’m asking ‘vertical = jews = hans horizontal = gentile = magnus’ ?

2 – But yeah later you’ll see I’m saying Magnus is both anti-American & anti-Semitic but does have minions who are Jewish or American players like Garry, Daniil, Hikaru, et al who betray Jews / the US for their overlord Magnus. Man I was so naïve / ignorant about Jews at this time. What luck I ran into this guy! And all because of some posts I made in Breaking Bad / Better Call Saul for not so related reasons! I didn’t even understand what it means for ‘Goodman’ to be a Jewish name (but I did encounter the Jewish lawyer stereotype before when I watched The Practice / Boston Legal).

3 – Also yeah it’s explained in the lawsuit the stuff to bring Magnus down in would be re the unbeaten classical streak & the 2900 rating.


Part5 – And then I was told further:


1 – You have to understand how Jews operate to get it. They are an iron ring. Jewish interests take over all other interests like national interests etc. It’s my belief that hans did cheat (not that Magnus is unbeatable) and that it was from some from. Of crowd aid, perhaps even from organizers themselves. Lex Fridman is Jewish as well and our world is Jew ran. Jews get propped up a lot of the time. I have no proof of hans cheating but I know a hell of a lot about world Jewry and it would not surprise me one bit.


Update – See my post on 2023Jun05 :

Does Magnus have something against Americans eg Hans, Wesley So, Bobby Fischer? If e believes St Louis’ security but still accuses Hans, then e thinks Chris Bird helped BUT not for AMERICAN Wesley So hence Hans’ loss? Has Magnus played an OTB US-related tournament since (not 2022 WFRCC or chessc*m)? – I guess around 2023May, someone in YouTube comments pointed out to me that Hans lost only to 2 Americans Wesley So & Fabi and beat only 2 non-Americans Shak & Magnus & drew w/ everyone else. It could be that Magnus thinks Hans was helped by organisers – not necessarily for Hans’ being Jewish but for Hans’ being American because prior to Hans’ beating Magnus, Magnus beat Shak, who sheparoni_spotify just said is Jewish. Of course I don’t think it happened. But think about – IF Hans cheated, then HOW? I think both team Hans & team Magnus can agree ‘If Hans cheated, then Hans got American-specific help – and not just some random American in the audience but really from a tournament organiser / director / arbiter / sponsor.’ Hence, either

  1. Magnus uncovered an American (or a Jewish?) chess conspiracy like Bobby Fischer did w/ the Soviets / Russians.
  2. Magnus is racist against Americans or Jews.
  3. It’s staged.

I really don’t see any 4th option here. How could Hans sneak in whatever despite all the security? It’s a little like Higurashi / Umineko,. You don’t wanna suspect your friends or family members, but well…

great theory you got there battler – post ID zm0zts – date 2022Dec15 – by Fguyretftgu7

Quote :

He used vibrating anal beads linked to an AI to receive moves needed to win the match. In other words, Niemann cheating is possible! The details of anal beads that could have such functionality is a Devil’s Proof! I refuse to explain!!


2 – As for Hikaru and so. They are just two very good non Jewish chess players. Hikaru is tangled up due to his stream comments and So was just an example of one of the few big name non jewish chess players from America. None of the Indians are Jews but almost all the Russians are.

3 – I mention Lex because he randomly at the same time (during his own ascent into the public eye) has THREE episodes of chess podcasts. Gotham Botez’s and Hikaru. Botez’s ain’t Jew for what I know but point is a JEW helped bring further attention to the scandal and Lex own popularity seems to be out of nowhere.

4 – Also you seem hell bent on getting So on Lex Fridman. Like why? Lex is just the new Jew of the moment. Nothing special. Quite boring.

5 – Oh and he just so happened to have Kanye West. Hahahah who the hell has Botez’s sisters one day and can convince Kanye West to come on? It’s because Kanye is a con artist and his role is to push the cart before the horse before people like myself who are actually Jew aware get to the rest of you. His bipolar disorder which probably isn’t even true came out two years ago and that was purposeful because they knew they later needed him to be the face of “anti semitism” and need associations of mental illness for the topic

6 – I also have no idea what the team Magnus team Hikaru team Hans stuff is about. All I know is chess is very jewey and Hans is a known cheater and Jews in generally are cunning cheaters in other areas of life. And I CAN make a sweeping generalization about that group because they make sweeping generalizations about themselves all the time, but only when it favours them i.e. “high Jew IQ”

  • Annotation – I think this should be e.g. not i.e. lol. Also ‘Jews generally are’ or ‘Jews in general are’

Part6 – Final part of our conversation


Transcript :

me – omg thank you so so much…i’ll analyse this later on. btw how did you come to my BCS post? was it through r/okbuddychesscanery ? or what?

response – In my main suggestion feed I think

me – you mean like reddit home? ah reddit will still show like month old posts?

response – Guess so. My account is pretty inactive until recently.

me – oh that makes sense i think i saw that happen in my custom feeds too. not sure about home feeds. what’s your opinion of this bobby fischer? https://www.reddit.com/r/chessnews/duplicates/znp3oe/iranian_chess_grandmaster_throws_game_against/

response – Nothing comes up. Closed Reddit or something.

me – https://www.reddit.com/znp3oe

me – Iran makes its players refuse to play Israeli players because Iran doesn’t acknowledge Israel as a legitimate state? Same as how Bobby Fischer doesn’t acknowledge Israel and the US as legitimate states? Ok I read your answer earlier during lunch. Thanks again. So can I like post it in r/hansniemann r/chessmemes r/chess960 ? And may I credit you? Or do you want to be anonymous or what? It’s sad that you’re siding with Magnus over Hans but ok I guess you’re at least siding with Bobby Fischer and Wesley So and at least blaming other people like they are all working with Hans against Magnus or something. Also what’s your opinion of Danny Rensch? Like ok Magnus good Hans bad Hikaru good Wesley good Bobby Fischer good but Danny Rensch? Chessc*m? Oh also what about Ben Finegold? https://www.jewishnews.co.uk/iranian-chess-grandmaster-throws-game-against-israeli-player/


Part7 – And then…

1 – I found out sheparoni_spotify blocked me. I tried contacting sheparoni_spotify on Instagram (on 2022Dec22), but now it says ‘Sorry, this page isn’t available. The link you followed may be broken, or the page may have been removed. Go back to Instagram.’

2 – Also on 2022Dec22 I think, I checked out sheparoni_spotify’s profile and saw something about that the current Russia-Ukraine war is between 2 Jews Vladimir Putin and Volodymyr Zelenskyy.

Quote:

I would prefer to get to know your show face etc. if we’re going to eventually getting to the topic of Jewish supremacy, (which we would if we’re going to talk about war) then I would only do so to an actual face and name. Not Reddit, the most censored and useless site for open debate in existence. If you’re a vet it will be even better. But for the record I RESPECT those who have gone to war but I don’t celebrate them or war because it’s Asinine. The Ukrainian war right now for example are two Jews (Zelenskyy and Putin) putting on a show for the world and using others through propaganda (soldiers/hired government killers) to do their dirty work. If you believe there is virtue in signing up for such nonsense then you’re brainwashed. So again respect any trauma someone has been through but I will not celebrate ignorance.

a

a

a

a

a


Part 8 – Notes / Ideas / Further annotations :

  1. Interesting re ‘Magnus Hikaru and So’ – these 3 are the 3 main world champions from 2019Nov-2022Dec in the sense that Magnus is the ‘main’ WCC as the classical WCC and then Wesley So & Hikaru are the 2 WFRCCs w/o distinction re the time controls.
  2. Re Sergey :
  3. Maybe Bobby would hate both Hans & Magnus, just not Wesley So. I mean, of course, Wesley So as the inaugural and only CLASSICAL WFRCC would be Bobby Fischer’s favourite.
  4. sheparoni_spotify says Wesley So is from the US instead of the Philippines and so might think Jewish Asians are more in West or North Asia than in East or South Asia.
    • The fact that sheparoni_spotify doesn’t know (?) or view (?) Wesley So as ‘from the Philippines’ is probably why sheparoni_spotify asked me why I ‘seem hell bent on getting So on Lex Fridman’
  5. Re Indians: I believe that was addressing my other thing where I said Magnus praised Indian prodigies like Arjun & Pragg.
  6. Re how top Russian players are supposedly Jewish :
    • 5.1 – Eugene Torre said on 1999Jan14 in an interview w/ Bobby Fischer & Pablo Mercado that most Soviet / Russian players were Jewish – at least according to Bobby Fischer. Not sure if Eugene thinks / thought that too.
    • 5.2 – Maybe top players from former Soviet are Jewish. This would explain why Shakhriyar Mamedyarov is on the list. I guess Nodirbek & Teimour are Jewish too.
  7. Magnus’ main rivals in chess & 9LX of the same generation are all American OR JEWISH:
RivalHow badly did Magnus do?
2016 WCCSergeyOnly drew. Lost rating & even lost as white.
2018 WCCFabiOnly drew. Lost rating. Never won.
2019 classical WCCWesley So &, in score, NepoIn finals: Lost 3x classical in a row. Lost 4x total. Never won. / Also was even top 3 in score behind Nepo in both classical & rapid portions.
2021 WCCNepoCheated Nepo by touch move in game 9, same game Nepo blundered
2022 rapid WFRCCHikaru & NepoLol not even runner-up. What does (Jewish?) American Larry Kaufman have to say?

8 – Rapid tiebreaks are anti-semitic? Lol. / Also who is a Jew?

9 – So actually Magnus is even more of a hypocrite re Hans. Not only did Magnus baselessly accuse Hans of cheating even though Magnus is a cheater but also did Magnus baselessly accuse A JEWISH AMERICAN even though Magnus has cheated many Jewish / American players.

10A – Oh yeah Nepo is Jewish and then Magnus quit after a Jew won the 2022 candidates. Lol.

10B – in 2021Mar David Howell – “Magnus didn’t talk to me for 7 years after this game”, David says Magnus didn’t talk to David for 7 years (‘top 3 worst chess memories’) after the 2002 Worth Youth Under 12 championship (Good thing they were all born mid to late 1990 … or idk maybe it means 12 and under?). I guess it was about not fellow gentile European David but Jewish Russian Ian Nepomniachtchi. I know at 19yo Magnua was a racist for cheating Alexandra Kosteniuk Also here’s a photo by Darkness4923 – Magnus Carlsen and Ian Nepomniachtchi at the 2002 World Youth Champion on 2021Apr28 post ID mztdl6 .


Part9 – Anyhoo here’s the full conversation combined



Part10 – Update on 2023Jan26


This has been shared by someone named Romano ( RNR_0 ) :

Yes, calling a Hans Niemann a cheater is anti semitic


a

a

a


Part11 – Update 2022Dec23 : Here is my red string board :


Part11.1 – Update in 2023Apr

Transcript of stuff here :

kunacza (2022Oct31)

What exactly do you mean by this? You just point out some stuff without a conclusion, the post is so hard to grasp

Anyway, if you meant to say that Magnus is pulling some strings here and there for things to go in his favor, well, unless there’s some illegal shit going on, of course he is and that’s not a crime. After all the thing that started it all, Magnus deciding not to defend his title this year, was all about power too. He was talking with FIDE and I guess he assumed that his status gave him enough power to influence the format, and when FIDE decided to keep the format over having a real championship with a real best player in the world, he was ofc disappointed but had to go through with actually quitting.

And putting that pressure on Hans and the organizers was a power move too, though I genuinely think he believes Hans is a cheater. Not that smart of a move, because if Hans was ever cheating otb, he’ll never do it again now, but what do we expect? Top chess players are just some random people that happen to have a very specific set of cognitive skills that are perfect for chess, paired with encountering the game in early life and having the right personality to dedicate most of that life to it, that’s it. No wonder they suck at navigating through public image, stress, law and even interpersonal conflicts, they are just random ass dudes, most of them probably neurodivergent

Though linking all that to Magnus wanting 960 champs to go in his favor didn’t age well lol
Btw – I saw his reaction on the broadcast when he lost that first match for 3rd with Abdusattorov, he legit just stood up, chugged his water walking in a circle, got to the board, started assembling the pieces back to starting position, then abandoned it without finishing and ran out. 100% that was just a guy shaking with stress and disappointment with himself, not some chess overlord looking to ruin titles and careers. Sure he mishandled a LOT of situations recently, but I’m having a hard time believing he did it with malice

AlCoulds (2022Dec27)

The person who wrote that conspiracy theory is insane. + it doesn’t make sense for you to invert it, because Magnus is on friendly terms with a lot of those people. Dubov was on his team. He signed a deal to merge his company with Rensch. Good friends with Judit Polgar. etc.

Me & AllGlassEmpty, who is Jewish (2023Mar26)

Me: So which is more deranged?

1 – There’s a Jewish conspiracy against Magnus.

2 – There isn’t a Jewish conspiracy but Magnus thinks there is.

AllGlassEmpty: I’ll be 100% fr with you both of these are equally deranged and unfounded in reality

‘禅 HUMAN EMΘTIΘNS (LA ARC)’ YOJIMBO_KING : (2023Feb04)

A racist can always spot another racist

More of AlCoulds tweets :

1 – 10:21 AM · Dec 28, 2022 GMT+8

Quite a lot of chess players are Jewish both historically and present, but it is not important. It’s just a result of a cultural connection to intellectualism. Not that it matters, that list compiled though is BS, as MVL, Karjakin, and Mamedyarov are not Jewish.

2 – 6:40 PM · Dec 27, 2022 GMT+8

Magnus obviously has nothing against Jews. His mentor as a child was Kasparov. He reveres Bobby Fischer and plays at his memorial Tournament. This isn’t the line to go down

3 – 10:38 AM · Dec 28, 2022 GMT+8 and then 10:40 AM · Dec 28, 2022

I tweeted :

‘Magnus obviously has nothing against Jews. (…) He reveres Bobby Fischer’

In your opinion, what’s the relation between these 2 sentences? LOL.

[ 1st video is Hans Niemann on 9LX creator Bobby Fischer: ‘I’ve read letters that no one’s ever seen.’ (2022Mar) – about Hans Niemann on 9LX creator Bobby Fischer: ‘I’ve read letters that no one’s ever seen.’ ( 2022Mar23 ) ]

[ 2nd video is Bobby Fischer Interview on September 11, 2001 – which was later removed in 2023Jan. More details here. ]

Then response :

Bobby was ethnically Jewish, despite his…. You know. That’s why I was just listing him as an example.

Maybe you could make a better argument for the American aspect. But personally I think his issue is with Hans personally. He has less compunction doing what he did because ..

He sees Hans as a rude kid. After he made an emotional decision, reeling from the pain of a loss, he had staked so much on this narrative he can’t face walking it back.

1 – I guess ‘you know’ (Gasai) refers to Bobby’s denying being Jewish and then becoming treasonously anti-Jewish / anti-semitic ( in politics at least ) if not mentally ill. Etc etc.

2 – Anyhoo, so ok Magnus hates Americans more than Jews I guess. ( But yeahI later thought that to me in chess, Jews & Americans are the same thing hence why I created the term Jew-or-American . )

  • 2023Aug Update : Well in the 2023 World Cup, Norwegian cheater Magnus plays Jewish cheater Nijat after having played cheaters only if they are gentile non-American ( Parham, Pranav, Sébastien Feller ). So I guess, Magnus hates American cheaters more than Jewish cheaters. Lol.

a

a


a

a

a

a

a

a

a

a

a

a

a


Shortlink: https://wp.me/p1w4Rr-dd

Post ID: p1w4Rr-dd

47 thoughts on “Bobby Fischer if alive today would support Hans Niemann over Magnus Carlsen … Apparently not?! | Quote: ‘top brass in chess world is team Jew. … Niemann did cheat … Jewish conspiracy to bring down the gentile who dominated them’ | ‘None of the Indians are Jews but almost all the Russians are.’ | ‘Magnus hates Jews more than Americans.’ ( zs4zpf )

  1. Pingback: Nic Bentulan’s copypasta introduction | Mathematiciowned

  2. Pingback: 9LX creator Bobby Fischer talks about ‘allies of evil’…including Australia? (2005Mar) | Mathematiciowned

  3. Pingback: Magnus Carlsen cheats Anish Giri cf Alireza Firouzja | Mathematiciowned

  4. Pingback: Chess 2023Apr – Good guys vs Bad guys based on Liren Ding’s stupid list (Also Team Hans vs Team Magnus) | Mathematiciowned

  5. Pingback: Larry Kaufman explains why Magnus sucks at 9LX | Mathematiciowned

  6. Pingback: Sergey Karjakin told me e doesn’t think Hans Niemann cheated, likes 9LX and says Wesley So is a hero. 2 weeks later, Sergey says Garry Kasparov ‘became a laughingstock’ for the 2022 St Louis 9LX performance of 0.5/9. Finally, Sergey won&

  7. Pingback: 2001Sep11 – Bobby Fischer | Mathematiciowned

  8. Pingback: Debate with Indian atul kumar in chess24.5 youtube (2023Feb) | Mathematiciowned

  9. Pingback: Discussion w/ Mainland chinese person about why Liren’s list of role model players is stupid. | Mathematiciowned

  10. Pingback: YT Discussion w/ Mainland Chinese longkaili2904 why Liren’s list of role model players is stupid. | Mathematiciowned

  11. Pingback: Amon is Tarrlok’s older brother | Mathematiciowned

  12. Pingback: 9LX WC Wesley So x Carissa Yip aren’t in a secret relationship says Jovi Houska? (pt4) | Mathematiciowned

  13. Pingback: Wesley So is in a secret relationship with Carissa Yip. – Feedback (Part0.1) | Mathematiciowned

  14. Pingback: Chess 2023Apr – Good guys / Bad guys win if and only if Real / Fake WC | Mathematiciowned

  15. Pingback: Bobby Fischer calls Philippine chess player & official Bobby Ang “CIA rat working for the jews” (2001Apr28) | Mathematiciowned

  16. Pingback: Beth Harmon, Bobby Fischer, Wesley So, Hans Niemann – Each is ‘a prodigy, had a rather dark childhood and is American’ and has a supportive mom. Oh and sister too. | Mathematiciowned

  17. Pingback: Rapid tiebreaks are anti-semitic? Lol. | Mathematiciowned

  18. Pingback: 9LX WC Wesley So loses to Amin and thought Amin prepared the move. | Mathematiciowned

  19. Pingback: Racist Magnus Carlsen cheats Jewish Alexandra Kosteniuk – 2009 blitz WCC | Mathematiciowned

  20. Pingback: Bobby Fischer – ‘Interview with Ralph Ginzburg, “Portrait of a Genius As a Young Chess Master”, Harper Magazine (January 1962)’ … (or 1961?) | Mathematiciowned

  21. Pingback: Chess960 players are more honest than chess players. Look at the top 2 classical world champions of each. | Mathematiciowned

  22. Pingback: ‘What’s everyone’s beef with Hikaru Nakamura?’ where HIKARU CHEATS LEVON – From 2020Sep, but w/ updates in 2022 – 2023 after Hans Niemann, where Hikaru becomes a hypocrite | Mathematiciowned

  23. Pingback: ‘What’s everyone’s beef with Hikaru Nakamura?’ where HIKARU CHEATS LEVON – From 2020Sep, but w/ updates in 2022 – 2023 after Hans Niemann, where Hikaru becomes a hypocrite | Mathematiciowned

  24. Pingback: ‘What’s everyone’s beef with Hikaru Nakamura?’ where HIKARU CHEATS LEVON – From 2020Sep, but w/ updates in 2022 – 2023 after Hans Niemann, where Hikaru becomes a hypocrite | Mathematiciowned

  25. Pingback: Magnus Carlsen refused to play Jewish American cheater Hans Niemann but not 3 gentile non-American cheaters Parham Maghsoodloo, Pranav Venkatesh & Sébastien Feller. | Mathematiciowned

  26. Pingback: ‘What’s everyone’s beef with Hikaru Nakamura?’ where HIKARU CHEATS LEVON – From 2020Sep, but w/ updates in 2022 – 2023 after Hans Niemann, where Hikaru becomes a racist hypocritical traitor | Mathematiciowned

  27. Pingback: In chess, I guess Jews & Americans stick together, but in an honest way, hence ‘Jew-or-American’. | Mathematiciowned

  28. Pingback: ‘A Letter from Bobby Fischer to Pal Benko’ (1979) – Bobby cites a book that overestimates Jewish population. This is related to Hans Niemann vs Magnus Carlsen. (2022) | Mathematiciowned

  29. Pingback: 9LX creator Bobby Fischer says Junichiro Koizumi is mentally ill. (2005Mar) | Mathematiciowned

  30. Pingback: Good guys vs Bad guys – Table of Contents | Mathematiciowned

  31. Pingback: Advice to Philippine chess players from 9LX creator Bobby Fischer : ‘Give up chess and take up Fisher Random’ ( 2004Oct11, 15 years before Wesley So becomes inaugural 9LX WC ) | Mathematiciowned

  32. Pingback: Quisling overlord Magnus gifts a pre-arranged win to European nationalist Vincent Keymer ( 2023Aug – 2023 World Cup ) | Mathematiciowned

  33. Pingback: YT Discussion w/ Mainland Chinese longkaili2904 why Liren’s list of role model players is stupid. (2023May) | Mathematiciowned

  34. Pingback: Also who is a Jew? | Mathematiciowned

  35. Pingback: 2001Sep11 tells us what Bobby Fischer would think of 2022 Russia – Ukraine conflict? | Mathematiciowned

  36. Pingback: 9LX creator Bobby Fischer thought Japan had too much self-respect ( 2004Aug12 ) / Update 2023Oct – I made a parody re Magnus Carlsen vs Hans Niemann | Mathematiciowned

  37. Pingback: 9LX creator Bobby Fischer leaves Japan – It was not an arrest but a kidnapping, cooked up by war criminals Bush & Koizumi. Nothing against Japan. ( 2005Mar24 ) / Update 2023Nov – I made a parody re Magnus Carlsen vs Hans Niemann | Mathemat

  38. Pingback: 9LX creator Bobby Fischer leaves Japan – It was not an arrest but a kidnapping, cooked up by war criminals Bush & Koizumi. Nothing against Japan. ( 2005Mar24 ) / Update 2023Nov – I made a parody re Magnus Carlsen vs Hans Niemann | Mathemat

  39. Pingback: 9LX creator Bobby Fischer leaves Japan – It was not an arrest but a kidnapping, cooked up by war criminals Bush & Koizumi. Nothing against Japan. ( 2005Mar24 ) / Update 2023Nov – I made a parody re Magnus Carlsen vs Hans Niemann | Mathemat

  40. Pingback: 9LX creator Bobby Fischer leaves Japan – It was not an arrest but a kidnapping, cooked up by war criminals Bush & Koizumi. Nothing against Japan. ( 2005Mar24 ) / Update 2023Nov – I made a parody re Magnus Carlsen vs Hans Niemann | Mathemat

  41. Pingback: Unjustly imprisoned 9LX creator Bobby Fischer thought Japan had too much self-respect ( 2004Aug12 ) / Update 2023Oct – I made a parody re Magnus Carlsen vs Hans Niemann | Mathematiciowned

  42. Pingback: Everything is about the Jews. ( I mean this is a non-(anti-semitic) way. But maybe I’m like Putin. Lol. ) ( 2023May ) | Mathematiciowned

  43. Pingback: 9LX creator Bobby Fischer on: ‘Racist Quisling overlord Magnus Carlsen gifts pre-arranged win to European nationalist minion Vincent Keymer. ( 2023Aug – 2023 World Cup )’ | Mathematiciowned

  44. Pingback: ANAL BEADS – Elon Musk tweeted my post in r/chessmemes ( 2022Sep ) / 2023Sep Update : Does Piers Morgan want me on the show? | Mathematiciowned

  45. Pingback: RACIST traitor protects RAPIST traitor : Rapist Alejandro Ramirez, who accused Hans Niemann ( 2022Oct ), is protected by Magnus Carlsen, who is not only tortiously racist but criminally sexist. ( 2023Jun ) | Mathematiciowned

  46. Pingback: 1999Jan14 radio interview – 9LX creator Bobby Fischer meets Pablo Mercado who interviews Bobby & Bobby’s best friend Eugene Torre. | Mathematiciowned

  47. Pingback: Bibi Netanyahu defends fellow Jew Hans Niemann. | Mathematiciowned

Comments are closed.