Unjustly imprisoned 9LX creator Bobby Fischer thought Japan had too much self-respect ( 2004Aug12 ) / Update 2023Oct – I made a parody re Magnus Carlsen vs Hans Niemann

Series 1 : My posts re the 35 Bobby Fischer live radio (and more?) interviews

Series 2 : Bobby Fischer & Japan – Table of Contents

Series 3 : Good guys vs Bad guys – Table of Contents


Part1 – Duplicate :

9LX creator Bobby Fischer thought Japan had too much self-respect (2004Aug12) – video ID DCEmViYvk1g – 2023Oct26


Re Bobby Fischer’s arrest/kidnapping in Japan from 2004Jul13 to 2005Mar24 ( ‘This was not an arrest. This was a kidnapping. It was all cooked up between Bush and Koizumi. They are war criminals. They should both be hung.’ ) :

In 2023Jan, my mom, who almost died on 2001Sep11, and I went to Japan. I told my mom about what happened to Bobby Fischer. My mom said ‘I don’t think Japan will do that. They have a lot of pride.’ I asked if the Philippines has pride too. E says we don’t have pride, but we don’t have the resources to arrest/kidnap Bobby. Lol.

ACTUALLY, Bobby thought the same too.

My corrected version for relevant part :

Bobby : So they waited until I’m in Japan, where the US is in control. You see, I was very stupid not to realize that the Japanese had absolutely no self-respect anymore. And they would do whatever the US said. I knew the US had, you know, tremendous influence here, but I thought the Japanese had too much self-respect to do something like this, you know Gasai?

Pablo Mercado (I guess) : Yes.

Bobby : But I see all their self-respect is gone, you know Gasai?


thumbnail:

is taken from incorrectly titled ‘Former chess champion leaves Japan, adds statement’ – video ID mMtvZnYdA1M – date 2015Jul24 – This was taken on 2005Mar24 when Bobby was finally released.


Part2 – Update 2023Oct – I made a parody re Magnus Carlsen vs Hans Niemann

9LX creator Bobby Fischer thought Hikaru had too much self-respect (2004Aug12) – date 2023Oct28 – video ID oLBpUQJMCqs

thumbnail :

Here, Bobby is speaking on behalf of Hans Niemann ( & maybe Wesley So? ) to say that Hikaru & Magnus conspired against them in late 2022.

  • Narrator Bobby Fischer = Ghost of Bobby Fischer
  • Victimised Bobby Fischer = Hans Niemann, Wesley So
  • Junichiro Koizumi = Hikaru Nakamura
  • George Bush = Magnus Carlsen ( ironic since Magnus hates Americans )

Quote now :

Bobby : So they waited until I’m in Japan, where Carlsen is in control. You see, I was very stupid not to realize that Nakamura had absolutely no self-respect anymore. And they would do whatever Carlsen said. I knew Carlsen had, you know, tremendous influence here, but I thought Nakamura had too much self-respect to do something like this, you know Gasai?

Pablo Mercado (I guess) : Yes.

Bobby : But I see all Nakamura(‘s) self-respect is gone, you know Gasai?

a

a


Shortlink : https://wp.me/p1w4Rr-2c2

Post ID : p1w4Rr-2c2

4 thoughts on “Unjustly imprisoned 9LX creator Bobby Fischer thought Japan had too much self-respect ( 2004Aug12 ) / Update 2023Oct – I made a parody re Magnus Carlsen vs Hans Niemann

  1. Pingback: 9LX creator Bobby Fischer says Junichiro Koizumi is mentally ill. (2005Mar) / Update 2023Aug – I made a parody re Magnus Carlsen vs Hans Niemann | Mathematiciowned

  2. Pingback: My posts re the 35 Bobby Fischer live radio (and more?) interviews | Mathematiciowned

  3. Pingback: Good guys vs Bad guys – Table of Contents | Mathematiciowned

  4. Pingback: Bobby Fischer & Japan – Table of Contents | Mathematiciowned

Comments are closed.