Also who is a Jew?

Series : Good guys vs Bad guys – Table of Contents


( Previously part of 2023Jul11 post Rapid tiebreaks are anti-semitic? Lol. / Also who is a Jew? )


Who is a Jew?

Part0 – 2023Aug Updates

Part1 – Nepo, Boris Gelfand, Spouses

1.1 – Well, Nepo is definitely Jewish.

1.2 – Boris Gelfand is Israeli and that’s good enough for me because that’s good enough for r/Jewish because they let me post about the time Amin Tabatabaei forfeited to an Israeli on 2022Dec16. (Boris actually is though. But Soviet-born Israeli? Come on.)

1.3 – Spouses of Jews are Jews.

  • And I guess Mischling Test is anti-semitic, but as I say in the 2023Aug Updates above, I can use Mischling Test for non-(anti-semitic) reasons. It’s not that ‘These people count as Jews, so I can discriminate against them too’ but that ‘These people count as Jews, so I can say they too are being discriminated against for being Jewish.’

Part2 – Soviets Jewish?

On 2022Dec15, just the day before Amin forfeited, I was told most current top Russian players are Jewish and that Fabi is Jewish by sheparoni_spotify, an anti-semitic person, who also told me Magnus Carlsen is anti-Semitic.

Part3 – The List

Anyway if those are wrong, then just assume that by ‘Jew’ I mean players who are … ‘Players who are Israeli, or from countries of former Soviet Union’ and others players whom I’m told are Jewish eg MVL & Fabi and players

  • who are Israeli in ethnicity / descent / race, nationality or birth
  • who are [‘Country X’ demonym] in ethnicity / descent / race, nationality or birth, where ‘Country X’ is any country / state of the former Soviet Union, including Uzbekistan / Kazakhstan even though their religion, according to Wikipedia, is, resp 96.1% / 70.3% Islam.
  • whom I’m credibly told are Jewish in ethnicity eg I find sheparoni_spotify credible because as YOJIMBO_KING told me on 2023Feb04 ‘A racist can always spot another racist’ … of course that’s referring Magnus’ supposed racism and not whether Fabi, MVL, et al are really Jewish.
    • sheparoni_spotify told me :
      • Levon Aronian (listed again; actually is)
      • Fabiano ‘Fabi’ Caruana
      • Daniil Dubov (listed again)
      • Benjamin ‘Ben’ Finegold (nose?)
        • 1st spouse : Gina Lynne LoSasso aka Gina Linn
          • 2nd spouse of 1st spouse : Christopher Langan (I guess unless Ben & Gina annulled instead of divorced.
          • Child of 1st spouse : Spencer Finegold
        • 2nd spouse : Kelly
          • Child of 2nd spouse : Erum
        • 3rd spouse : Karen
      • Bobby Fischer (just saying to be complete)
      • Sergey Karjakin (listed again)
      • Garry Kasparov (listed again; actually is; just saying to be complete)
      • Shakhriyar ‘Shak’ Mamedyarov (listed again)
      • Daniel ‘Danya’ Naroditsky (listed again; actually is)
      • Ian ‘Nepo’ Nepomniachtchi (listed again; actually is)
      • Hans Niemann
      • Daniel ‘Danny’ Rensch
      • Levy ‘Gotham Chess’ Rozman (listed again; actually is)
      • Maxime ‘MVL’ Vachier-Lagrave (nose?)
      • a
      • a
      • a
      • Also Cunningham’s law : If they’re actually or probably not Jewish, then people will say so, and then we’ll find out that they might not be. Also, we might find out if there’s an explanation why Magnus refuses to play Jewish American cheater Hans but not the 3 gentile non-Americans Parham, Pranav & Sébastien Feller.
      • But I think YOJIMBO_KING is right or at least that sheparoni_spotify is making a statement against interest : If Magnus is cheating, baselessly accusing or doing other evil things to certain players, then why would an anti-Semitic person reveal that they are actually Jews?
        • Or well maybe it cuts both ways : I could say ‘Oh look Magnus hates Jews’ instead of ‘Magnus hates French’. An anti-Semitic person could say ‘They deserve it’ eg ‘MVL deserved to have been vicariously cheated through Alireza by Magnus.’

Part4 – Gentiles

I’m guessing the 2 Bulgarians Antoaneta Stefanova & Veselin Topalov are gentiles.

Part5 – Misc

Terrence ‘Terry’ Oved, lawyer of Hans is Jewish in religion and probably in ethnicity based on nose.

Part6 – On specific suspected Jews / Gentiles

Part6.1 – Hans Niemann – I think Jewish

a

a

a

Part6.1.1 – Alisher Suleymenov – I think Jewish

a

a

Part6.2 – Fabiano Caruana – I think Jewish

Wikipedia says

When he was five, his chess talent was discovered in an after-school chess program at Congregation Beth Elohim, a reform Jewish congregation in Park Slope. That year he played his first tournament at the Polgar Chess Center in Queens, New York City.

The Polgar’s are Jewish. Fabi went to a Jewish congregation and then played in a Jewish chess centre. Come on.

a

Part6.2.1 – 2023Dec08 9:10pm GMT+8 – Catholic Italian American tells me about Fabi.

Quote of TheBuzzati in this video where Fabi defends Hans :

For some reason people think Caruana is Jewish because he grew up playing chess at Beth Elohim. Thing is, a lot of us Italian Americans lived in places like Park Slope and Borough Park Brooklyn — and I played chess at the same Jewish congregation that Fabi did – it was the only place around to learn the game, and I grew up Catholic. They let anyone in.

a

a

a

a

a

Part6.3 – I asked a French anime fan

I asked a French anime fan who watches The Quintessential Quintuplets & Kaguya-sama if e has any idea if MVL is Jewish. Then I proceeded to ask about others. The fan was known as Shinaii 🌊 (@Shinaii_) but is as of 2023Nov16 known as Mu’izz 🌊 (@10yearsjoint). [Could be the same Shinaii_ from myanimelist.] E is 100% sure MVL is Jewish. Shinaii_’s opinion is unbiased because Shinaii_ said Alireza is gentile, even though it would serve my nefarious righteous purposes if Alireza were Jewish.

Part6.3.0A – Maxime ‘MVL’ Vachier-Lagrave – I think Jewish

1 – I asked Shinaii_

‘do you have any idea if MVL is jewish? like can you tell from the way the person looks or something maybe?’ I also attached a link to MVL’s 2021 Chess9LX interview 2021 Champions Showdown | Chess 9LX: Maxime Vachier-Lagrave Interview | Day 3. ( 2023Jun 21 4:06 PM )

Response

‘Yeah they have a big nose’ ( 2023Jun21 7:22 PM )

I asked for clarification: 100% sure ( 2023Aug10 11:21 PM )

2 – a

a

a

Part6.3.0B – Alireza Firouzja – I think gentile

1 – I asked Shinaii_ ‘Another s’il vous plaît – Alireza Firouzja – jewish? Or not? Probably not because Alireza is iranian-born and probably Muslim but idk e speaks French sooo…’ ( 2023Jun21 9:31 PM )

Response ‘Mhhhh Muslim’ ( 2023Jun21 9:31 PM )

2 – a

a

a

a

Part6.3.1 – Sébastien Feller whom I know from Hans’ lawsuit vs Magnus – I think gentile

Of course, my bias is I hope Sébastien’s gentile, so I can say ‘hey, see! Magnus plays against gentile non-American cheaters.’

1 – I asked Shinaii_

‘ jew or not please? https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/S%C3%A9bastien_Feller ‘ ( 2023Jul04 6:05 AM )

response

‘i’d say no’ 2023Jul04 6:23 AM

Mwahahahaha!

I asked for clarification: 40% sure ( 2023Aug10 11:21 PM )

2 – a

a

a

Part6.3.3 – Jules Moussard ( whom I know from almost beating Wesley So in 2023 World Cup ) – I think gentile

1 – I don’t think I asked Shinaii_ for any reason other than Jules is French. Lol.

Jew or gentile please? ( Added link Wesley is So Strong | GM Jules Moussard vs GM Wesley So | FIDE World Cup 2023 ) ( 2023Aug10 1:29 AM )

Response

‘Mhhhhh Juif’ ( 2023Aug10 4:35 AM )

I asked for clarification: 25% sure ( 2023Aug10 11:21 PM )

2 – a

a

a

a

Part6.3.4 – Vincent Keymer – I think gentile

Well I’m hoping Vincent is gentile, so that Vincent-Magnus can be the new Quisling-Hitler, but this time the Norwegian is the führer while the German is the subservient. Lol. I guess Magnus likes Hitler more than Bobby did.

1 – I asked Shinaii_

‘ German not french but … Juif? gentil?’ ( Attached Vincent Keymer speaks about his win against Magnus Carlsen | FIDE World Cup 2023 ) ( Attached Hikaru is Shocked to See Magnus in a Losing Position During The FIDE World Cup ) ( 2023Aug10 6:52 PM )

Response :

‘Gentil’ ( 2023Aug10 11:21 PM )

Mwahahahaha

2 – a

a

a

a

a

Part6.3.5 – Nijat Abasov – I think Jewish or Gentile, whichever suits my purposes. Mwahahahaha.

I’m hoping gentile for the same reason as Parham, Pranav & Sébastien.

1 – I asked Shinaii_

‘Jew or gentile please?’ ( 2023Aug28 1:10 PM )

Response

‘Gentil / Il a pas une tête de juif’ – ‘Gentile / He doesn’t look like a Jew'( 2023Aug28 1:10 PM )

Ah whatever. I’ll call Nijat Jewish or Gentile, depending on whatever suits my needs. Mwahahahaha.

a

a

a

a

a

2 – a

a

a

a

a

Part6.4 – Sopiko Guramishvili x Anish Giri – I think Jewish

1 – For Anish – Ok I was told ‘Giri’ is a Hindu / an Indian surname. I’ll concede Anish’s dad’s side is gentile. But then Anish is Russian on h mom’s side and Anish’s Russian side is really my basis, so that’s not really a counter-argument. Actually, if Anish’s mom is Jewish, then Anish’s dad is Jewish ( assuming they’re married ). ( Actually, ‘giri‘ is a Japanese word too as in ‘giri choco‘, as I learned from Kaguya-sama s3 opening re ‘Anish Giri speaks his Heart out to people mocking him for making Draws’. )

1.1 – 2023Nov21 Update – oh that person might’ve been Anubrata Karmakar aka anubratakarmakar4083 who contacted me again saying ‘Anish isn’t Jewish , Anish is Hindu’ here.

Transcript :

anubratakarmakar4083 :

Anish isn’t Jewish , Anish is Hindu

me :

1
Are you the same guy who told me before that Giri is a Hindu surname?

2
So what if Anish is gentile on dad’s side – Anish can just be Jewish on mom’s side?

anubratakarmakar4083 :

1 Yes 2 That can be true though

1.2 – Ah yes I found it. I remember someone told me something like that in a 2023 tournament, so I thought back to Tata Steel, Norway Chess, etc. So yeah it’s 2023 Norway Chess.

‘What Is Anish Tweeting?’ – date upload 2023Jun09 – video ID SBBw5FdHzSE

From comments :

Transcript :

anubratakarmakar4083

Anish is technically Nepali , it’s a Hindu name , He ain’t a Jewish

me

But Anish is Russian born and has a Russian mom?

anubratakarmakar4083

His father Santosh Kumar Giri is Nepali , Dont know about his mother / Names do not necessarily directly denote religion or ethnicity but it may hint

1.2.1 – Actually, there was someone else – Curious banda aka curious_banda … Yeah actually curious_banda is the person I was thinking of :

Transcript :

curious_banda

Anish isn’t a Jewish name, it’s a Hindu name, though he must be an atheist.

me

I was told in 2022Dec top Russian players are Jewish. Anish is technically russian-born. Also Eugene Torre said on 1999Jan14 interview w/ Bobby Fischer & Pablo Mercado that most Russian players were Jewish – at least according to Bobby Fischer. Not sure if Eugene thinks / thought that too.

curious_banda

I don’t care what you were said. Giri is an Indian Hindu surname.

a

a

a

2 – a

a

a

a

a

a

a

a

a

Part6.5 – Nodirbek Abdusattorov – I think Jewish

1 – Iirc : Someone told me in, I think early 2023 probably during Tata Steel & in agadmator’s channel something like ‘Nodirbek is Uzbek and so is Muslim.’ I responded ‘Could be Jewish in ethnicity.’ Then that person responded ‘Well, I did see some Jews in [some city in Uzbekistan] the other day, so maybe you’re right. 😂’ But ok this was probably just ‘fanservice’ or something like when Sergey told me ‘Wesley is a hero.‘ Lol.

a

a

a

a

a

2 – a

a

a

a

a

a

Part6.6 – Alexei Shirov – I think Jewish

1 – Look at Emil Sutovsky‘s tweet on 2023Sep02 7:05 PM

Quote:

Once upon a time in…

Where?

There’s exactly 1 thing attached namely a photo. I find it’s a photo of 4 Jewish players: Emil Sutovsky, Boris Gelfand & 2 cheated by their fellow Jewish European / European Jew Garry Kasparov, namely Alexei Shirov & Judit Polgar.

a

a

2 – a

a

a

a


a

a

a


Shortlink : https://wp.me/p1w4Rr-299

Post ID : p1w4Rr-299

26 thoughts on “Also who is a Jew?

  1. Pingback: Rapid tiebreaks are anti-semitic? Lol. / Also who is a Jew? | Mathematiciowned

  2. Pingback: Good guys vs Bad guys – Table of Contents | Mathematiciowned

  3. Pingback: 2001Sep11 tells us what Bobby Fischer would think of 2022 Russia – Ukraine conflict? / 2023 Update re Hans, Magnus, Vlad Kramnik | Mathematiciowned

  4. Pingback: I view Hans Niemann vs Vlad Kramnik as like Sergey Karjakin vs 9LX WC Wesley So or 9LX creator Bobby Fischer vs Anatoly Karpov (2023Sep03) | Mathematiciowned

  5. Pingback: Racist Magnus Carlsen cheats Jewish Anish Giri (2023) & Alireza Firouzja (2019) | Mathematiciowned

  6. Pingback: Re anal beads: ‘You got yourself a deal man. Anytime, anywhere as long as there is a proctologist.’ based on ‘You got yourself a deal man. Anytime, anywhere as long as there is proctoring.’ | Mathematiciowned

  7. Pingback: Good guys vs Bad guys in chess based on Liren Ding’s stupid list of role model players ( 2023Apr ) and Team Hans vs Team Magnus ( 2022Sep ) | Mathematiciowned

  8. Pingback: Racist Magnus Carlsen accuses both Jewish Alisher Suleymenov & American Alice Lee. ( 2023Oct ) | Mathematiciowned

  9. Pingback: Magnus’ playing Parham, Pranav & Sébastien ( 2022 – 2023 ) proves Magnus cheated Alireza ( 2019 blitz WCC ) out of anti-semitism, assuming Carlsen cheated Firouzja out of racism. | Mathematiciowned

  10. Pingback: Parallel : Both 9LX creator Uncle Bobby Fischer & 9LX WC Nephew Wesley So are clean. ( 1999Mar25 vs 2018Jun08 re Norway Chess ) / Bonus : So is their ally Hans Niemann. ( 2022 Sinquefield Cup ) And I guess Beth Harmon. | Mathematiciowned

  11. Pingback: Garry Kasparov on Magnus Carlsen: “his behavior was unacceptable” vs Hans Niemann ( 2022Oct ) / Uhuh and what about Deep Blue in 1997 ? / 2024Jan Update : I made a parody re views of George Bush & Tony Blair on their invasion of Iraq vs Pu

  12. Pingback: Garry Kasparov on Magnus Carlsen: “his behavior was unacceptable” vs Hans Niemann ( 2022Oct ) / Uhuh and what about Deep Blue in 1997 ? / 2024Jan Update : I made a parody re views of George Bush & Tony Blair on their invasion of Iraq vs Pu

  13. Pingback: In chess, everything is about the Jews-or-Americans. I mean this is a non-(anti-semitic) way. But maybe I’m like Putin, Bush or Blair. Lol. ( re 2023May ) | Mathematiciowned

  14. Pingback: Chess 2023Apr – Real / Fake WC – There ARE odds based on black wins ( re Sergey 2016 & Nepo 2023 ) | Mathematiciowned

  15. Pingback: Racist & sexist Magnus Carlsen cheats brave Jewish women’s classical WCC Alexandra Kosteniuk – 2009 blitz WCC #metoo | Mathematiciowned

  16. Pingback: Garry Kasparov cheated Alexei Shirov in the 2000 PCA classical WCC. | Mathematiciowned

  17. Pingback: Bibi Netanyahu defends Alireza Firouzja from anti-semitic racist cheater Magnus Carlsen in the 2019 blitz WCC. ( Parody of when Bibi defended Alireza Karimi Machiani in 2017 ) ( part4 ) | Mathematiciowned

  18. Pingback: Unjustly imprisoned 9LX creator Bobby Fischer denies being ‘an anti-semite’. ( 2004Aug31 ) | Mathematiciowned

  19. Pingback: Bibi Netanyahu defends fellow Jew Hans Niemann. | Mathematiciowned

  20. Pingback: Bobby Fischer if alive today would support Hans Niemann over Magnus Carlsen … Apparently not?! | Quote: ‘top brass in chess world is team Jew. … Niemann did cheat … Jewish conspiracy to bring down the gentile who dominated themR

  21. Pingback: Bobby Fischer if alive today would support Hans Niemann over Magnus Carlsen … Apparently not?! | Quote: ‘top brass in chess world is team Jew. … Niemann did cheat … Jewish conspiracy to bring down the gentile who dominated themR

  22. Pingback: Traitor Garry Kasparov cheats fellow-Jew Alexei Shirov ( 2000 PCA classical WCC ) | Mathematiciowned

  23. Pingback: Liren Ding’s performance in 2024 Freestyle Chess is more evidence that 9LX players are more honest than chess players. ( 2024Feb ) | Mathematiciowned

  24. Pingback: Bobby Fischer if alive today would support Hans Niemann over Magnus Carlsen … Apparently not?! | Quote: ‘top brass in chess world is team Jew. … Niemann did cheat … Jewish conspiracy to bring down the gentile who dominated themR

  25. Pingback: Bobby Fischer if alive today would support Hans Niemann over Magnus Carlsen … Apparently not?! | Quote: ‘top brass in chess world is team Jew. … Niemann did cheat … Jewish conspiracy to bring down the gentile who dominated themR

  26. Pingback: Bobby Fischer if alive today would support Hans Niemann over Magnus Carlsen … Apparently not?! | Quote: ‘top brass in chess world is team Jew. … Niemann did cheat … Jewish conspiracy to bring down the gentile who dominated themR

Comments are closed.