Eating crow re Korrasami

Duplicate : seems like korrasami is canon ._. – by Zugoldragon in r/TheLastAirbender post ID 2a7unt on 2014Jul09 – which links to this, which is the ff image where Asami seems to touch Korra’s boob :


Part1 – The comments expose the forgery :

jesusHERCULESchrist – 3 comments on 2014Jul10

  1. Not real, this is the actual scene.
  2. Still, nowhere near as suggestive as that last picture. Seriously Korrasami isn’t going to be a thing. I will eat a sock if it is.
  3. I swear to god, this is never going to be Canon in the show. I ain’t fuckin’ around either, i will upload a video of me eating a sock is one day Korra and Asami go lesbian for each other.

The image in link is as ff :

IRPudding on 2014Jul10

saved

TheGreatJonatron on 2014Dec20

We’re waiting.

jesusHERCULESchrist on 2014Dec21

Well, uh… Lets say the sock was a metaphor for my words, and i am now eating my words. I mean, who the fuck could have guess that would happen? Really? I ain’t got anyting gainst it, but i sure as hell didn’t see it coming.

Umaycum88 on 2014Dec24

You sweared to god though and you wasn’t fucking around either…you fucking liar…

Correction :

You swore to God though, and you weren’t fucking around either…you fucking liar…


Part2 – Kei x Moeha in Kaguya-sama

Of course there’s :

Clue Analysis (2022Nov) :

yes women can be overly touchy with one another and with men as well too as society portrays that kind of thing as more acceptable coming from a woman rather than a man.


Part3 – But maybe a draw?

3.1 – BGBigMax on 2022May14 in my r/cartoons post 7 years after Korrasami (Avatar – The Legend of Korra), Nickelodeon has ‘his husband’ in Fairly Odder (The Fairly Oddparents). post ID uopx00 on 2022May13 – cross-post of my post in r/FOP_FairlyOdder post ID uoovbh on 2022May13 :

Quote

You mean Korrasami the relationship where they never even kiss on screen? Cowards one and all!

3.1.1 – re avatarstate_yipyipp’s post imagine only allowing two women to kiss if it happens in comics and then pretending to be ‘inclusive’ and ‘diverse’ in r/ATLAverse post ID v9elri on 2022Jun11

I shared it to BGBigMax on 2022Jun12.

FYI: I thought of your comment after I saw this new post.

E said

Cowards one and all! I’m glad my outrage stuck with you for 29 days. Nick execs screwed that show from day one.

a

a

a

3.2 – (2022Jul) BlackSCrow to me in chat re Kei x Moeha in Kaguya-sama & Korrasami in ATLA / TLOK :

Lol, I’ve read one of your post and the reason for this is that you’re afraid that TLOK will repeat in anime? Well, I don’t think so… Firstly, because TLOK is American-produced, and many of American-produced cartoons are politicized, one form of the politicization is the inclusion of the alphabet people character. I don’t think something like that would work in Japan, especially in a manga like Kaguya-sama. Authors would probably touch upon it in heavy stories like Wonder Egg Priority or Yuri or Yaoi anime, but I don’t think they would include it in a comedic manga.

Also, I doubt that Aka would drop a bomb that big, especially with how many chapters are left, and also because the indications from the previous chapters are too weak. So yeah, I suppose it’s a wild theory lol


a

a

a

a

a


Shortlink : https://wp.me/p1w4Rr-Yz

Post ID : p1w4Rr-Yz